Cheers to Champs!

I haven’t blogged in a while, and it feels good to start again. Writing has always been one of my favorite things and I definitely want to prioritize it as an important part of each day.

And since this is the first post in a while,why not make it something totally fun?

Champagne is my favorite beverage (by far) and I love that it is a symbol of celebration. Lately in life, there has been so much to celebrate! Hellos, goodbyes, new experiences, special days, regular days…they’re all worth celebrating! So why not do it in one of the best possible ways?

I have a whole Pinterest board dedicated to this bubbly drink, and it’s so fun to pin cute finds to it…whether they be champagne drink ideas or champagne quotes or just cool pictures of the cocktail. Super fun to pin, look back on, and find uses for. Definitely one of my most exciting boards!

Some of my favorite finds:

d0d91d71f66e1a49a441fa54353ab7fd

8a13a5566dd2454ec5837c889ccc8f84

349b36fd7d8fdcec8f6d85a8911852ce

I hope that you have been finding many, many reasons and ways to celebrate! Cheers.

 Screen Shot 2013-09-04 at 9.58.06 PM

Leave a Reply

