Happy May!

Rabbit rabbit! Happy May!

It’s May and with that comes so many exciting things. It is also a time of a lot of change (and in a way, anxiety) for me. But, I am also looking forward to so many thing in this awesome month. Here is what I’m most excited for:

may

  1. Graduation! – so bittersweet, but definitely something to be celebrated!
  2. Being home – love my home, my family, the people that being home means I get to be with, and the memories made here. So, so excited for this!
  3. Summer apparel – goodbye jackets, scarves, and moccasins…hello Lilly, Jacks, and seer sucker!
  4. Enjoying the season – beautiful weather, beautiful flower, time on the boat under the sun…a tan on my skin. What’s not to love?
  5. Memorial Day – a great holiday filled with barbecues, American Flag baked goods (made by me!), friends, family, lots of fun, and all things America. In a word: perfect.

What are you looking forward to this month? Let’s make it a great one!

Leave a Reply

