Baking Bonanza: French Toast Bake

This post is so overdue. Like, I meant to put it up nearly a month ago! It’s so crazy how fast time has been flying.

Anyways, for Easter I tried a new recipe. It was one of those make the night before ones and bake in the morning breakfast dishes. This one was a cinnamon french toast bake.

I have to say it was super easy and came out decently well! The next time I make it, I will definitely bake it longer and alter the amount of ingredients slightly. But besides that, it was a good pick!

IMG_3082

I have a ton of those breakfast dishes that you make the night before pinned to my Baking board that I want to try. Have you tried any of them? Which are your favorites?

Leave a Reply

