Craft Craze: Mod Podge Obsessed

Lately I am totally obsessed with mod podging! I don’t know why. I’ve always loved crafting, so I guess it’s natural.

There are so many fun mod podge crafts on Pinterest. I already showed you my Lilly Easter wreath, which I think is really cute (and it was really fun to make!).

But here are some other really cool Pinterest inspired mod podge crafts:

673c04dce10499a9a6472aae39294b1b

See the directions here.

c0642c602a243b7f291ccf687993b710

A cute and easy gift for any occasion!

2166fcec197d0b77b65d2fe7d91f4d28

A great home accent!

Fun, right?! I can’t wait to try more of these over the summer!

One thought on “Craft Craze: Mod Podge Obsessed

Leave a Reply

