Monday Getaway: Friend-iversary

The other night, one of my best friends and I were talking about how fun it would be to go on a trip to Europe. We decided that after we’re older and married, we will leave our husbands for a trip and call it a “friend-iversary” of sorts.

I can’t help being excited for adventures like that to come. I also can’t help but plan outfits for such trips.

Here are some of my picks:

croatia

Fleur Dress | Round Frame Sunglasses | Bucket Bag | McKim Wedge | Valor Studs | Chimera Bangle

paris

Willow Asymmetrical Hem Dress | I Kissed a Frog Multi Clutch | Chandelier Earrings | Kitty Pumps | Chunky Chain Bracelet | Stila Shadow

siena

Pastel Skinny Ankle Jean | Translucent Stone Necklace | Elara Wedges | Colorful Mono Eyeshadow

london

Avalon Station Necklace | H&M Dress | Coach C Wire Cuff | Nina Lalita

spain

Aqua Floral Skirt | Artist Boatneck Tee | Miz Mooz Papaya | Straw Hat

Do you like the dress I picked for Paris? The short in the front, long in the back was such a popular look at my formal this past weekend!

Leave a Reply

