As Seen on Pinterest: Coffee, Coffee…Buzz, Buzz

I’ve posted about if before, but I can’t say it enough…I love, love, love coffee.

I don’t know how people don’t love it. It’s just the perfect start to each and every day.

I drink tons of coffee and it really doesn’t even keep me awake anymore. I could drink a cup right before bed and get to sleep just fine. Yup, I’m addicted.

I love iced coffee and hot coffee. I love coffee in the morning, at noon, and at night. I love coconut flavored coffee and even Dunkin’s new Butter Pecan flavor (surprisingly yummy!). I love coffee that’s fresh poured or coffee that’s microwaved at the end of the day (gross, but…whatever). I love coffee ice cream and I love it even more with chocolate chips mixed in. I love coffee in every way, shape, and form.

That being said, it’s only natural that my Pinterest boards are filled with coffee posts. Here are some of my favorites:

All things coffee:

6e0a83698596103c8209e0ccd6451b80

how darling

how darling

every day...

every day…

264042fe94df200357d62fca131d2072

8a5f55d865247051ab93a942fd873e46

A great idea:

5536be2274f060cef3a6e4c285d5ab0d

I love this idea of filling your ice tray with extra coffee and then blending it later to make a homemade frap! Amazing!

What are your best coffee recipes/pins?

One thought on “As Seen on Pinterest: Coffee, Coffee…Buzz, Buzz

  1. I think I’ve tried every type of coffee style there is. My favorite is cold brewed coffee… so flavorful and delicious! I make myself a batch at home every now and then. It’s the best brew to use for iced coffee because of how strong you can make it and the fact that it won’t get too watered down! 🙂

Leave a Reply

