Paper Please: Nautical Notes

As you definitely know by now, I love stationery. It is one of my biggest obsessions and my collection is always growing.

I also love all things nautical. There are so many fun things that are great in nautical style – clothes, accessories, jewelry, and so on. Stationery is no exception!

There are so many cute cards, return address labels, and other stationery-type things  out there with a nautical theme and I love them all! Whether they have whales, anchors, starfish, or just fish on them, they’re definitely super cute!

Here are some of my current favorites:

nautical

Whale Folded Notes | Calypso Folded Notes | Return Address Stamp | Regatta Return Address Labels | Seahorse Notecards | Anchor Striped Cards | Anchors Pink

I love them in blue and white but also really girlie colors like pink too! Such a cute twist!

One thought on “Paper Please: Nautical Notes

Leave a Reply

