Comfy Glam Robes

For Christmas, I got the best Ralph Lauren bathrobe that I wear All. The. Time.

It’s so warm and comfortable that I just can’t help it, especially since it’s been so freezing cold. I slip into it whenever I’m in my room!

Anyways, robes are a pajama must that are perfect to wear while lounging around the house, especially during the winter time. Here are some totally glam ones that look too comfy for words:

 glam robes

Cosabella Robe | Betsey Johnson Ruffle Robe | PJ Salvage: Sassy | DKNY Robe | Juicy Robe

Leave a Reply

