Paper, Please!: Folders

I am a huge lover of folders. I know, it’s really weird. But for some reason, having an abundance of folders (for everything you could possibly imagine) makes me feel happy and organized.

I love having folders that are cute. I have so many really fun ones, from Vineyard Vines folders to Lilly Pulitzer ones. They always get compliments in class, and not to brag, but I can totally see why! They’re colorful, cute, and help me be organized. How awesome is that?!

Since I’m so obsessed with having not only a lot of folders but a bunch of cute ones, I thought I’d point you in the direction of a few of my favorites. Here they are:

folders

Lilly Pulitzer File Folders | Preppy Princess Folders | Caspari Folder | Safari Folders | Vera Bradley Folders

And as a side note, Staples always has really adorable ones in the dollar section! Check them out next time you’re there.

One thought on “Paper, Please!: Folders

Leave a Reply

