Preppy Product: Queen of Preppy

Okay, so I’m sure this won’t come as a surprise, but I’m pretty Lilly Pulitzer obsessed.

This is definitely typical to a preppy girl. Lilly and preppy are pretty much synonymous. Lilly Pulitzer is, without a doubt, the Queen of Preppy.

Over Christmas and especially recently, I have been stocking up on Lilly products. I’ve always been a fan of the stuff (before it totally blew up…I have to say I don’t love how many non-preppy girls sport it like it’s their job, but whatever!). I mean, how could you not love the colorful nature of the adorable and, dare I say perfect, products?

For Christmas, I got a bunch of Lilly stuff. From portable speakers to winter accessories, all of it was completely adorable.

Also, I have recently purchased some really cute Lilly paper goods. I got folders, notebooks, wrapping paper, post-it notes, and even playing cards! Preppy perfection!

I also got a really cute beach bag (can’t wait to use it in Florida!) and a few other random things like an adorable caddy that can be used for so many organizational purposes! I love it all!

On my Lilly wish list: new clothes (duh!), the portable iPhone charger (too useful and adorable to pass up) and wedges!

What are your favorite Lilly products? What’s on your Lilly wish list?

lilly

One thought on “Preppy Product: Queen of Preppy

Leave a Reply

