Monday Getaway: The City of Love

Over winter break, my whole QU class went to London, Paris, and Italy.

I had taken a trip very similar to this one in high school, so I didn’t go and stayed in the class because it was with my favorite professor.

However, I am totally jealous that the class got to go to Paris.

I have heard really mixed reviews about this spot – some people saying they love it and it’s gorgeous and amazing, others saying the people are rude and it’s dirty.

Either way, I want to go and form my own opinions.

Paris seems so elegant and perfect. It’s called the city of love and I can’t wait to go there one day. Paris is particularly on my mind this week because it’s Valentine’s week. What could be more romantic than a getaway to the Eiffel Tower?

421547fbaa1f1996b2da3ad0111ba1ef

eae7bd10c3fffc67f39d8349285e0b14

ea7e3e9e8294839ed41920ae021fcd8c

9dcc3b45bf331c5707647634931f5b49

One thought on “Monday Getaway: The City of Love

Leave a Reply

