Preppy Product: Allie Clay

As you’ve probably realized by now, I’m obsessed with all things monogrammed.

That’s why when I discovered Allie Clay’s amazing products, I absolutely fell in love!

These product are not only super adorable though, they’re also completely handmade. They are clearly such great quality and the shop owner displays so much care and attention towards her work that it is truly inspiring! It makes me want to order from here over and over again!

I got a set of three monogrammed cosmetic cases and they are so adorable. From the color combination to the pattern to the inside lining – they are absolutely perfect! The bigger one is perfect to bring to the beach to put a wet bathing suit in and the others are great for traveling or just to stick in my purse when running out! Check two of the three of them out below:

photo

I also am in love with the Greek option for these cosmetic bags! I love the girly polka dot pattern and the pattern on the bottom!

These are definitely very well made and completely adorable. I would recommend them as a great gift for a friend or for yourself! I will certainly be ordering from here again and using these cosmetic cases for years to come!

il_570xN.378041492_pzvh

Leave a Reply

