Oldies but Goodies

Since I cleaned out my closet this past weekend, I found some oldie-but-goodie products. I’ve already shared with you a few of them (like my Vintage Vera), but wanted to share a few more while I had them out.

I have so many wristlets (mostly all from Coach) that I love and still use, even though they’re from forever ago! Check some of them out:

wristlets

Also, check out these old J.Crew purses! So cute!:

jcrew

Finally, take a gander at this chic coin purse! Love it! (It’s from Furla):

coin purse

What are your favorite oldie but goodie products?!

Leave a Reply

