Preppy Product: Cotton Candy Cottage

One of the best winter accessories, by far, is a cozy yet stylish scarf. In fact, being able to wear them is one of the absolute best things about winter in general! I could wear one every day and be perfectly happy.

Anyways, I recently got a monogramed scarf from Cotton Candy Cottage and I love it!

Mine is gray with a pink monogram, and it is so girly and stylish and is also nice and warm during these cold months. It is truly one of the best parts of my current winter wardrobe and I get so many compliments on it every time I wear it.

Cotton Candy Cottage actually has a ton of cute stuff.

Besides the preppy scarf, I love the personalized canvas tote that the shop offers. I think it’s super cute when it says a word like “beach” or another cute one for a college student like myself could be “library”.

I also love how you can get these bags with your name and a big initial in the background. This is a really fun spin on a monogram and personalization.

Additionally, this shop has amazing gifts for anyone you know with a little one. I love all the personalized baby products like onesies, bibs, and accessories.

Overall, Cotton Candy Cottage has super cute items that any preppy girlie (or mommy) would love! I highly recommend you check it out if you’re ever looking for adorable accessories to enhance your wardrobe.

il_570xN.369501250_r2eh

il_570xN.394554206_ibzg

il_570xN.386955881_o38k

il_570xN.386956115_a2fd

Leave a Reply

