Monday Getaway: Barbados

I love Christmas time, but it has been so cold out! To be honest, I’m totally over it. I wouldn’t mind living somewhere where it never gets cold and skipping winter all together.

That’s why, as happy as I am to be home, I’d love to be somewhere tropical and warm to soak up the sun and not have to shiver.

Some of our best family friends went to Barbados for Thanksgiving and used pictures from the trip on their Christmas card. The water looked so beautiful there and I am totally jealous! I would love to be relaxing on the beaches of Barbados right about now! It looks so beautiful, peaceful, and exotic.

A tropical holiday could be nice, don’t you think?

images

images-2

images-1

images-3

Leave a Reply

