Preppy Product: Out of the Ordinary Jewels

I’m always looking for adorable, unique, preppy jewels and luckily have found some irresistible earrings that I love wearing!

elBee Designs offers accessories that are out of the ordinary as well as super cute.

The earrings are a great way to tie and outfit together or make a statement while wearing a plain sweater or shirt. They just have a way of adding a great splash of color.

My favorite thing about these earrings is that they look great whether your hair is up or down. Sometimes I find certain earrings are strictly to be worn with my hair up, others only with my hair down, but not these! Which is so great. I love how versatile they are.

I love the pink and green earrings and also the monogrammed ones are to die for! What could be cuter?

Besides these earrings making a fabulous gift for any lady, the cuff links would make a great gift for the preppy guy in your life!

Be sure to check out elBee Designs if you are looking for some cute jewels that will receive compliments left and right!

il_570xN.281961943

il_570xN.269192797

il_570xN.316249796

Leave a Reply

