Monday Getaway: Here

Last week, I blogged about wanting to be home for my Monday getaway.

Three presentations, four papers, and a 65 page PR campaign plan book later, I came home.

After relaxing at home, getting a mani/pedi, and being with all of the people I love (except my sister who gets home Tuesday, and I can’t wait!), I am so, so happy to be home.

I’m also very excited to be starting a new internship tomorrow. I am so very lucky for all the great things and people I have in my life.

Instead of posting about where I wish I was this week for “Monday Getaway,” I’d like to say I’m perfectly content and happy just being home.

home

Leave a Reply

