Mercy Streams: Gifts for All

As the holiday season is upon us are you wondering what to get your preppy guy to put under the tree? I don’t know about you, but I personally always have trouble figuring out what a great gift for a guy is. I mean…what do they even really like?! Video games, food, movies, clothes, shoes…..?!

Luckily, I recently stumbled upon a great gift ideas for any stylish guy! Mercy Streams has tons of super adorable, simple yet classy ties that your guys is bound to love.

I am obsessed with the seer sucker ones! They are perfect to save for summer time or vacation. After all, what says preppy better than seer sucker? (The answer to that is pretty much nothing)

Additionally, I love the Gingham ties. They are so simple yet add such a great splash of color to any prep’s outfit.

Like I said, these are all really stylish and also really well made! Double win!

Besides having great gifts for guys, this shop also has a ton of really great gifts for the ladies.

I am obsessed with this Lilly clutch that has the Santa Lion pattern on it! How perfect for the season!

I’m also a big fan of the Lilly Key Fobs! I love them to hold my keys, obviously! A preppy girl must.

In short, if you’re looking for fabulous gift ideas, look no further than Mercy Streams! From guys to girls to even little boys, there are tons of awesome choices! I’m sure you could find something for yourself, too!

il_570xN.382734015_czh4

il_570xN.330061199

il_570xN.340157865

il_570xN.404217931_35ds

Leave a Reply

