Preppy Product: Monogram Stamps & Discount Code

As I recently posted about, I love stationery and anything papery. It is one of my largest obsessions!

That is why, this week, I am featuring a stationery-like preppy piece.

I recently received a customized monogram stamp from Rosso Stamp Co and I love it!

I have been having a great time stamping my monogram in a bunch of places – on envelope flaps, in my planner, on my school notebooks, and so on. It is so cool to see my monogram in ink wherever I want to put it!

This shop has a countless number of adorable items – from the Illustrated Calendar (it would make a great Christmas gift!) to the Seahorse Return Address Stamp (I love anything beachy themed!). One of my other favorite items they have is the personalized book stamp! As an avid reader, this is such a cute and clever idea!

These products combine elegance with simplicity and have a classy tone to them, which I love. I also adore the fact that you can dress them up with fun ink pad colors or keep them simple with neutral colors.

The best thing about these products is that you will use them literally forever! They are high quality products and a fantastic price that you will definitely use all the time! 

Rosso Stamp Co is a unique company since they make so many great customized paper items and they truly care about the quality of the products you are purchasing. They take so much time and care in packaging your items and including special instructions to keep your stamp as good as new for a long time to come. I find that really refreshing and I found it to be a great experience communicating with them!

I am excited to be offering an exclusive discount code to my readers only on the Rosso Stamp Co Monogram Collection.

Enjoy 15% by using code:

MONOGRAMDISCOUNT

Be sure to Tweet them pictures of how you use your Rosso Stamp Co products using handle @NancyRosso.

 il_570xN.397116313_c0au

il_570xN.363694620_e3jd

il_570xN.404532610_1ssa

il_570xN.381073792_m2um

il_570xN.324581494

Leave a comment