Beauty Blitz: Pinterest Inspired

I always see tons of beauty tricks and tips on Pinterest, and there are some that I definitely want to try! Who knows when you’ll find a great trick that does wonders or that you’ll begin to use every day to make life easier?

Here are five Pinterest-inspired beauty tips that I’m dying to try!

  1. Mixing foundation with cornstarch to keep my face from getting greasy during the day
  2. Softening skin with an avocado mask
  3. Scenting my hair with my own perfume
  4. Freezing my eyeliner pencil from crumbling
  5. Shaving with conditioner for ultra soft legs

What are the best beauty tips you’ve found on Pinterest?

Screen Shot 2012-12-06 at 9.26.59 AM

One thought on “Beauty Blitz: Pinterest Inspired

Leave a Reply

