Preppy Product: Preppy Paper

I am absolutely obsessed with stationery. It is one of my largest obsessions of life. It’s actually kind of sad how many personalized notecards, return address labels, and notebooks I have. For some reason, though, I’ve just never been able to resist them.

Anyways, I recently found this uh-may-zing Etsy boutique that has so many great personalized paper items.

Your Monogram has an endless array of uniquely personalized products. And guess what?! They’re all adorable!!

I got Lilly Pulitzer bookmarks, one with my monogram and one with my sorority letters on it. They look so cute marking pages in my books!

Also, I got a perfect luggage tag (if only I was going on a vacation somewhere soon to use it!) and a great assortment of personalized cards. I love all of it!

I could really go crazy with this shop. I mean…how cute are the Santa Clause bookmarks?! How about the elegance of the gift enclosure cards?! There are so many amazing products to choose from and they’re all superb!

Another great thing about these products is that they all come packed really nicely, in a little vellum pocket adorned with ribbon and a quote! It’s clear that when you’re shopping from this shop, you are getting nothing but quality.

I highly recommend shopping from Your Monogram if you love stationery even half as much as I do! Great stuff, great prices, and unmatched service!

santa

enclosure cards

bookmarks

cards

3 thoughts on “Preppy Product: Preppy Paper

Leave a Reply

