Beauty Blitz: The Best Cleansing Tool…Ever

At the beginning of this school year, I made a terrific purchase that I am so happy that I made on a daily basis.

What did I purchase, I’m sure you’re asking. The answer is a Clarisonic Mia Skin Cleansing System.

This is a fabulous beauty product that leaves your face feeling squeaky clean. You truly need to experience how smooth, soft, and clean your face feels after one minute of use. It’s unbelievable! This cleansing brush can clean your skin six times better than any traditional method and moves at 300 rotations per second…crazy, huh?

I’ve always had trouble with blackheads and this tool eliminates them completely. It’s awesome!

The best part about this beauty brush is that you can use the Clarisonic cleanser or any different one you’d like, as long as it is not gritty.

Foaming cleansers work best, for example the Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser or I use the Clean & Clear Essentials Foaming Cleanser for Sensitive Skin.

This product comes with a charger and is completely waterproof, so it’s great to take with you in the shower. Additionally, it comes in all different brush types – for example one for acne prone skin or one for sensitive skin. I use the sensitive skin one and it’s great.

Another great feature is that it comes with a one year warranty in case anything happens to it! They also come in really cute colors which is just an added bonus.

I bought mine at Sephora and it would definitely make a great Christmas gift for any beauty queen in your life!

I am obsessed with my Clarisonic brush and it has truly bettered my skin even in the few months I’ve been using it.

One thought on “Beauty Blitz: The Best Cleansing Tool…Ever

Leave a Reply

