Preppy Product & Giveaway: York Design Company

I am so excited to feature this awesome preppy product and do a giveaway of it!

York Design Co has not only totally awesome products, but very unique cuffs that are a fabulous addition to any outfit.

One of my favorite things about this product is that they are totally customizable to fit you. What could be better than that? From cuffs with simple designs and monograms to those that support hobbies and interests (even the nail polish one for a beauty queen!), you’re sure to find something (but most likely many things) that you like!

I love how on the company’s website it features photos of others sporting the cuffs in super stylish ways, for example with simple pearls or elegant rings.

While I am someone who does not typically wear bigger pieces of jewelry because my wrist is really small, I love the way this cuff fits. It truly compliments the outfits it’s paired with and is so attractive to others because it simply stands out…in a good way, of course!

These would also make a great gift for a friend or sister for the holidays! They are reasonably priced and as I said before, very unique. I consider these a gems and an awesome preppy find that I’m so excited to keep my eye on.

Also, I love the names of the cuffs! They are so cute…such as “seeing spots” and “a girl’s best friend”! Completely adorable.

If you’d like to add one of these uh-may-zing preppy cuffs to your wardrobe (and really, who wouldn’t?!) then enter the giveaway below! Click on the link under all of the images below and fill out the widget.

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 thoughts on “Preppy Product & Giveaway: York Design Company

  1. I just ordered the leopard cuff from Jewelry Nut Auctions and can’t wait to get it. Would love to win another one – my fingers are crossed!

Leave a Reply

