Swanky Press Printables

With Thanksgiving just days away, I know my house is beginning to prepare for all the festivities. I love the holidays, and especially Thanksgiving because it is the kick off to Christmas time.

We also always have so much amazing food at my house on Thanksgiving. From appetizers to desserts, my mom always goes a little overboard, cooking and baking enough food to feed an army (but really).

Anyways, I’ve been looking for ways to decorate for the special day and make everything look perfect.

Luckily, Swanky Press has provided me and my blog readers with some irresistable food tents (shown below) to print and fill out for the holiday!

Swanky Press has so many awesome products. I love all of the luggage tags, they are so cute and preppy and would make a great gift for any avid traveller!

I hope you enjoy these food tents as much as I know my family and I will this Thanksgiving! They are the perfect detail to add to this special day.

 

Leave a Reply

