Preppy Product: Colorful Jewels

Angela Moore bracelets and jewelry are a super cute preppy product that will never be out of style.

I have a couple of these bracelets and they get compliments almost every time I wear them. They add great color to any outfit and are super preppy.

The beauty of these jewels is that there are so many themes to choose from when picking one that you’re bound to find one that suits you perfectly. I have a really cute nautical one that matches so much of my blue and white clothes it’s perfect. I’m also a big fan of the holiday collection – what great pieces to bring out at this special time of year! I mean, how cute is that turkey pendant to sport on Thanksgiving?!

I also am a big fan of the petite collection of bracelets, especially since my wrist is small and I feel like they fit me better. However the regular sized ones surely make a great statement.

Finally, I love these bracelets because they always remind me of a tropical vacation, because I alway see these while shopping on my favorite islands.

I love the whimsical, preppy, and colorful style of these and they are a necessity for any preppy lady.

They’re a great gift, too, and if you’re looking for a Christmas present that is sure to please here it is!

Leave a Reply

