A Useful Site

I know that I have been posting about books so much lately, but I just couldn’t resist letting everyone know about this amazing and insanely useful site.

Since I’ve been such a bookworm lately, I just finished another fabulous book. Because of the snowy day, I just couldn’t help but curl up in my pajamas and enjoy a great read.

Anyways, have you ever been stumped on what to read next? Sometimes there are just so many books out there that it is almost impossible to choose the right one that will feed a reading frenzy.

Fret not, though. The new site, “What Should I Read Next?” is both easy to use and great at giving you spot-on suggestions.

Simply type in the name of the last book you read and a long list of books that you should read now, based upon your previous interest, will pop up.

Why didn’t I think of this idea?!? Soooo simple but soooo good!

Be patient, though. Since the site is relatively new not all books are included on it yet. But I’ve had pretty good luck with the ones I’ve punched in!

Be sure to visit this site before your next Barnes & Noble trip and you’ll be amazed at all the great titles you’ll find!

Happy reading, my friends! I hope you find this website as useful as I do!

 

Leave a Reply

