Pop, Fizz, Clink

One of my favorite beverages in the entire world is champagne. I’m not quite sure how this obsession started, but it exists nonetheless.

There is something about champagne that is so appealing to me. The taste, the bubbles, the elegance of it, and just the feeling of being celebratory is fun and exciting.

Since I love Kate Spade and all of their bags, shoes, and accessories, I also enjoy their “always in the mood for champagne” attitude. Their Instagram is filled with pictures of champagne and they often use the saying, “Pop, Fizz, Clink” about this classy cocktail, which is so clever and cute.

As much as I love champagne, I also love the fact that it reminds me that there is always something to celebrate!

Cheers!

a little bubbly, anyone?

2 thoughts on “Pop, Fizz, Clink

  1. Pingback: Routines | preppy obsessions

  2. Pingback: I’ve done it! | Emily's Tea Leaves

Leave a Reply

