Beauty Blitz: Nail Dilemma

I am pretty obsessed with my nails. Having a fresh manicure is one of my favorite things in the world and it just makes me feel so clean and pretty.

However, I have fallen so behind on doing my nails the past week and a half. Finally, yesterday I did them, but I simply can’t decide if I like the color.

It’s called “Da Bush” by Essie and it is the greenish color shown below. I thought it’d be a great fall color, but now I’m having my doubts.

While they do look shiny and clean, I simply can’t decide whether or not it looks chic and cute or totally abnormal. I have small hands and often times I fear that eccentric colors look overwhelming on them. What do you guys think?

Anyways, I love having short, evenly filed, buffed nails and am so happy I finally cleaned mine up today, regardless of the color. Something about a fresh manicure is so renewing.

What are your favorite fall nail colors?

 

2 thoughts on “Beauty Blitz: Nail Dilemma

  1. Hi, I love the colour! I recently ordered a greenish colour from Essie(navigate her) as well so I am soo exicted for that! I think more calm down/ pastel colours for fall are just perfect. I feel where you’re coming from, perfect nails just make my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

