Preppy Product: Tipsy Skipper

I first heard about Tipsy Skipper last summer, and immediately fell in love with their adorable products! The patterns are cute and the products are simple, all around a great combination.

I got one of their clutches for my birthday last year and I love it. It also came packaged so adorably! I’ve also seen their flats and they are super cute as well.

One of the coolest things about these clutches it that they are customizable. You can get them monogrammed (which I love!) and also they are a popular product for bridal parties. You can even send a sample of your bridesmaids dresses to have the colors matched perfectly. Who doesn’t love an accommodating company like that? I know I do!

I’m also dying to get one of their bags, they are such a great shape and of course I love the patterns. I think I’ll have to put that one on my Christmas list!

I love the That’s a Croc pattern and it comes in a bunch of colors. Also, I have the Captain Morgan Clutch in For Sail, which is super cute.

Also, I’m completely obsessed with the new earrings that they have! So preppy, simple, and adorable!

 

One thought on “Preppy Product: Tipsy Skipper

  1. Pingback: Preppy Product: Salmon Cove | preppy obsessions

Leave a Reply

