Preppy Art

I spend a lot of time on Pinterest. What can I say, I’m addicted! There are just so many great ideas, recipes, and products on there.

With that said, I’ve come across some really cute and preppy art on there. I love the simplicity of it!

 I wanted to share some of my favorites with you!

this one is from kate spade! isn’t it cute?

I actually found this one on tumblr, and it’s one of my faves!

love how they make the gray elephant stand out from the pack!

found this one on lily pulitzer’s pinterest!

perfect for the hurricane!

Have you found any preppy art you love? Share it with me!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

