Comfy Cozy

As much as I love dressing up, I also love being cozy. After a long day, there is nothing better than putting on your pajamas and doing work from bed or cuddling up with a good book.

I have a pretty extensive pajama collection, from cheetah print to Vineyard Vines christmas flannels to Lilly Pulitzer summer florals. Here are some other items that help me cozy-up:

A mug of hot chocolate (I’ve been loving hot chocolate with a shot of espresso lately)

My pillow pet

Fuzzy socks

Soft, oversized blankets

A big sweatshirt

What are your favorite cozy accessories?

3 thoughts on “Comfy Cozy

  1. Pingback: Addicted to TLC | preppy obsessions

  2. Pingback: Minky Blankets | preppy obsessions

Leave a Reply

