Midterm Productivity

As weird as it sounds, working and being productive is one of my favorite things to do. Through being the president of my sorority, I learned many things about myself, but one of the biggest things is that I love completing tasks.

So with midterms upon the students of Quinnipiac this week, I’ve had a lot to do. Good thing for me, though, that I love being productive! I’ve been doing endless work and studying for hours, freakishly loving it.

Here are some things that I’m obsessed with that help me be productive during midterm week:

My Lilly Planner

Highlighters

Lists

Coffee

Pandora

What can’t you live without when it comes to being productive with your school work?

Also, check out my blog on HerCampus about leading an organized life for even more tips on how to be productive!

midterm must-haves!

2 thoughts on “Midterm Productivity

  1. Pingback: School Work: Planning Ahead | preppy obsessions

Leave a Reply

