Preppy Scents

One of my favorite products from Bath and Body works is their Wallflowers that make my room smell delicious.

My family has them all over our house and I have them in my room at home as well as my dorm room.

I especially love getting the season scents for fall, Christmas-time, etc.

If you haven’t tried them, I highly recommend it! There are tons of scents to choose from!

my favorite scents!
moonlight path
japanese cherry blossom
farmstand apple
creamy pumpkin
stress relief

3 thoughts on “Preppy Scents

  1. Pingback: Relaxation Aids | preppy obsessions

  2. Pingback: Beauty Blitz: Best Lotions | preppy obsessions

  3. Pingback: What’s in my Purse? | preppy obsessions

Leave a Reply

